In 2016, 28 million of Latinos will be eligible to vote

Latinos

2016 Race

Machiavelli Advice

  • Do not despair for being in the front pages Machiavelli

    Speak well, speak bad, but speaks about me, used to say an old politician to those who were entering in the profession. At the end — the fact of being in the news and in the “vox populi” what it does is to be cementing the politican name recognition. From […]

Machiavelli Advice to GOP Candidates

Hispanics

Primaries tentative schedule (Year 2016)

January
• Monday, January 18: Iowa caucuses
• Tuesday, January 26: New Hampshire

February
• Tuesday, February 2: Colorado caucuses (Republican); Minnesota caucuses; New York; Utah
• Saturday, February 6: Nevada caucuses
• Saturday, February 13: South Carolina
• Tuesday, February 16: North Carolina
• Tuesday, February 23: Michigan

March
• Tuesday, March 1: Colorado caucuses (Democrat); Florida; Massachusetts; Oklahoma; Tennessee; Texas; Vermont; Virginia
• Saturday, March 5: Louisiana
• Tuesday, March 8: Alabama; Hawaii caucuses; Mississippi; Ohio
• Sunday, March 13: Puerto Rico
• Tuesday, March 15: Illinois; Missouri
• Tuesday, March 22: Arizona

April
• Tuesday, April 5: Maryland; Washington, DC; Wisconsin
• Tuesday, April 26: Connecticut; Delaware; Pennsylvania; Rhode Island

May
• Tuesday, May 3: Indiana
• Tuesday, May 10: Nebraska; West Virginia
• Tuesday, May 17: Kentucky; Oregon
• Tuesday, May 24: Arkansas

June
• Tuesday, June 7: California: Montana; New Jersey; New Mexico; South Dakota
• Tuesday, June 28: Utah